Kontakt oss

Bernhard Piel

Daglig leder
Tlf: 57863730
Mob: 90732036
bernhard-piel@starheim.no

Yngve Andre Dalseth

Salgsleder
Tlf: 57863738
Mob: 91748183
yngve-dalseth@starheim.no

Bernt Ove Piel

Selger
Tlf: 57863732
Mob: 95924418
bernt-ove-piel@starheim.no

Rune Hanebrekke

Kundemottak
Tlf: 57863736
rune-hanebrekke@starheim.no

Dag Røed

Delelager
Tlf: 57863735
dag-roed@starheim.no

Georg Piel

Karosseri / bergingsbiler
Tlf: 57863730
Mob: 90978444
georg-piel@starheim.no

Hans Ivar Piel

Verksted Citroën
Tlf: 57863730
verksted@starheim.no

Glenn Andre Piel

Viking bilberging
Tlf: 57863730
Mob: 95249762

Peter Piel

Daglig leder – bensinstasjoner
Tlf: 57876600
Mob: 91172912
peter-piel@starheim.no

Anne Løvlid

Kontorleder
Tlf: 57863733

Anna Bøe

Ansv. regnskap
Tlf: 57863739
Mob: 90918635
anna-boe@starheim.no

Laila Utnes Piel

Sentralbord / regnskap
Tlf: 57863730
Mob: 91735733
laila-piel@starheim.no

YX Stårheim

Bensinstasjon
Tlf: 57863740

YX Stryn

Bensinstasjon
Tlf: 57876600